Greetings All!


Although we made the difficult (yet well-guided) decision to cancel our Celsi Banquet and Awards Fundraiser scheduled for March 21, we are summoning our county’s best and brightest to join us for our first ever virtual auction and online Democratic Party awards presentation!

Join the Multnomah County Democrats’ Virtual Auction

Bill and Gladys McCoy Award Recipient, State Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer’s Speech

Give Now, For a Blue Tomorrow